Team

Geschäftsführung

Karsten Kraus

Inhaber & Geschäftsführer
Bankkaufmann (IHK),
Versicherungsfachmann (IHK),
Ausbilder Immobilienkauffrau- / mann (IHK)

Tel.: 0611 – 98 94 3 – 0
E-Mail: kraus@belvedere-verwaltung.de

Objektmanagement

Heike Gök

Bürokauffrau

Tel.: 0611 – 98 94 3 – 18
E-Mail: goek@belvedere-verwaltung.de

Objektmanagement

Giuseppe Mortoro

Bürokaufmann

Tel.: 0611 – 98 94 3 – 12
E-Mail: mortoro@belvedere-verwaltung.de

Ausbildung

Albijona Jonuzi

Immobilienkauffrau (IHK)

Tel.: 0611 – 98 94 3 – 14
E-Mail: jonuzi@belvedere-verwaltung.de

Ausbildung

Angelina Justus

Immobilienkauffrau (IHK)

Tel.: 0611 – 98 94 315
E-Mail: justus@beledere-verwaltung.de

Buchhaltung

Sarah Deichmann

 

Tel.: 0611 – 98 94 311
E-Mail: deichmann@belvedere-verwaltung.de

Buchhaltung

Maybrit Karpowski

 

Tel.: 0611 – 98 94 311
E-Mail: karpowski@belvedere-verwaltung.de

Vertrieb & Versicherung

Cem Iscan

Wohnimmobilienverwalter

Tel.: 0611 – 98 94 3 – 12
E-Mail: iscan@belvedere-verwaltung.de

Vertrieb & Versicherung

Theodor Gerster

Wohnimmobilienverwalter

Tel.: 0611 – 98 94 30
E-Mail: info@belvedere-verwaltung.de